Art

Bria Ansara, Art Instruction, All Levels

Bria.Ansara@KeysSchools.com   305-293-1400 ext. 53420

 

Health & Physical Education

Jamie Cates, Health & P.E. Instruction, All Levels

Jamie.Cates@KeysSchools.com   305-293-1400 ext. 53420

Music

Rachel Martinez, Music Instruction, All Levels

Rachel.Martinez@KeysSchools.com   305-293-1400 ext. 53420

Spanish

Zurima Cisneros, Upper Elementary Assistant, Reef Gecko Class (9-12)

Zurima.Cisneros@KeysSchools.com   305-293-1400 ext. 53420

Gabriela Guerrero, Lower Elementary Assistant, Mahi Class (6-9)

Gabriela.Guerrero@KeysSchools.com  305-293-1400 ext. 53424

 

Special Events Support

Chrissy Clapp, Lower Elementary Assistant, Osprey Class (6-9)

Chrissy.Clapp@KeysSchools.com  305-293-1400 ext. 53425