Kristin DeKeyrel, Lower Elementary Guide, Osprey Class (6-9)

Kristin@KeyWestMontessori.com  305-293-1400 ext. 53422

Jenni Franke, Early Secondary Guide, Blue Tang Class (12-15)

Jenni@KeyWestMontessori.com   305-293-1400 ext. 53421

Katie Haas, Upper Elementary Guide, Sea Star Class (9-12)

Katie@KeyWestMontessori.com   305-293-1400 ext. 53419

Alexis Hopkins, Lower Elementary Guide, Mahi Class (6-9)

Alexis@KeyWestMontessori.com  305-293-1400 ext. 53424

Penny Maun, Upper Elementary Guide, Reef Gecko Class (9-12)

Penny@KeyWestMontessori.com   305-293-1400 ext. 53420

Shannon Parks, Early Secondary Guide, Blue Tang Class (12-15)

Shannon@KeyWestMontessori.com   305-293-1400 ext. 53421

Natalie Sweeting, Teacher of Student Supports 

Natalie@KeyWestMontessori.com 305-293-1400 ext. 53427

Suzanne Trottier, Primary Guide, Seahorse Class (5-6) 

Suzanne@KeyWestMontessori.com 305-293-1400 ext. 53425